How do I afford all this? Ask a resident… >

The Avenues of Fort Bend
Community Reviews

Discover What Families Are Saying About Our
Senior Living Community

Building Trust and Serving With Passion

When considering a senior living community, one of the best ways to get an idea of what it’s like is to read community reviews. Our community is proud to have received high marks from our residents and family members.

We take pride in providing an enjoyable and supportive environment for our residents. The My Passion Pathway program lets new residents easily connect with others who share similar interests. Move in and hit the ground running by meeting new people and participating in community activities immediately.

Our community reviews show that our residents are happy with the level of care and support that we provide.

The Reviews Are In!

Our mother has been there for approximately eight months, and they have provided her with the best care she has received to date. They are responsive to family concerns and address problems immediately. We are very pleased with the staff and caregivers. Would highly recommend them to any family that needs a higher level of care for their loved one, but won't settle for an impersonal skilled nursing setting.”
- Family Member of Resident
I have been thoroughly impressed and thankful for the care my mother has received at The Avenues of Fort Bend throughout the entirety of the pandemic. The staff are professional and compassionate. I cannot say enough positive things about the staff, food, and cleanliness of the facility. I recommend The Avenues highly.”
- Family Member of Resident
ADD REVIEW."
- Family Member of Resident
ADD REVIEW."
- Family Member of Resident

Thanks to online reviews and testimonials, it’s easier than ever to get an insider’s view of community life! Take a moment and leave our community a review on Google to help more families discover our compassionate service.

Learn More About Passionate
Senior Living In Missouri City, Texas

June Savings!

Move in by June 30 and receive free rent in July and August!*

Only a few days left to grab this DEAL!

*Offer expires 6/30/23 and only applies to base rent.

Sweetheart Savings

Move in this February to receive up to one month of free rent.*

Fill out the form below to claim these savings!

*Incentive must be claimed and used by February 29, 2024. Certain restrictions apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Happy New Year
and New You!

2024 is going to be a great year.
It’s also a great price!

Take charge of the new year and move into
The Avenues of Fort Bend for

$20.24 for the first month’s rent

and a

community fee of only $20.24!

Act by January 31, 2024 to receive this special offer. Fill out the form below to claim this opportunity!

*Savings applies to base rent only. Care costs may vary.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Claim Your Rent-Free Months at The Avenues of Fort Bend Now!

‘Tis the season for giving, and we’re extending the holiday spirit for a limited time!
Move in by 12/31/2023:
• Free December Rent
• Free January Rent
• Free rent during your next birthday month

Fill out the form now to secure your rent-free months!*

*Offer is limited and will be given on a first-come, first-served basis. Free rent applies to the base rate only. Care charges may apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

The Season of Savings Continues

Exclusive November Incentives Extended:

Fill out the form below and discover how to receive deeply discounted rent, $500 off your community fee and a rate lock until 2025!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/30/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Celebrate the Season of Thanks with The Avenues of Fort Bend!

Join us in time to celebrate the season of gratitude and savings. Exclusive November blessings are here!

Fill out the form below and discover how to get three months of deeply discounted rent, waived fees, and a rate lock until 2025!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/17/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Enjoy the fall and rake in the savings!

Move into assisted living or memory care now and enjoy savings of $6,500.*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 10/31/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Schedule a Tour Today!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

August Rent Special

Claim your new home before August 31st and
SAVE UP TO $6,500 off your rent!*

Fill out our form to learn more!

*Discount is dependent on lifestyle option. Contact community for details. Expires 8/31/23.

Summer Promo

How much can you save?

Click below to receive your mystery savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

*Offer expires 7/31/23.

This website uses cookies according to our Privacy Policy.