How do I afford all this? Ask a resident… >

The Grandview of Chisholm Trail
Community Reviews

Discover What Families Are Saying About Our
Senior Living Community

Building Trust and Serving With Passion

When considering a senior living community, one of the best ways to get an idea of what it’s like is to read community reviews. Our community is proud to have received high marks from our residents and family members.

We take pride in providing an enjoyable and supportive environment for our residents. The My Passion Pathway program lets new residents easily connect with others who share similar interests. Move in and hit the ground running by meeting new people and participating in community activities immediately.

Our community reviews show that our residents are happy with the level of care and support that we provide.

The Reviews Are In!

I toured what felt like every single facility, and I was getting discouraged when a friend mentioned The Grandview. I knew almost instantly that this was the place for Grandma. While the facility is certainly beautiful, it was the attention to detail in memory care is what sold me. They have a station set up with different purses, scarves, hats, etc. It seems like such a small thing, but it is just an example of the thought and care that went into designing an engaging environment for memory care.”
- Family Member of Resident
The staff genuinely care about my Grandma. The adjustment period was very difficult for all of us, but the caregivers and other staff made everything so much easier! They actually listen to her (and me!), provide comfort, goof off with her, sing with her, and you can tell that they have a real love and passion for taking care of people.”
- Family Member of Resident
The staff at Grandview of Chisholm Trail were incredible at guiding my family through the process of moving our loved one to memory care. What could have been a completely overwhelming process was made easier with virtual tours, availability for our endless questions, and overall thoughtful guidance. I so appreciate that the medical and activities staff has spent quality time helping her through the adjustment of being in a new place, doing many activities such as art, making flower arrangements, and dancing. I also love that they use the Sagely app for family members to check in and see what activities are available, as well as occasionally post photos of your loved one. Thank you, Grandview, for helping with the process and for our loved one's exceptional care.”
- Family Member of Resident

Thanks to online reviews and testimonials, it’s easier than ever to get an insider’s view of community life! Take a moment and leave our community a review on Google to help more families discover our compassionate service.

Learn More About Passionate
Senior Living In Fort Worth, Texas

June Savings!

Move in by June 30 and receive free rent in July and August!*

Only a few days left to grab this DEAL!

*Offer expires 6/30/23 and only applies to base rent.

Sweetheart Savings

Move in this February to receive up to one month of free rent.*

Fill out the form below to claim these savings!

*Incentive must be claimed and used by February 29, 2024. Certain restrictions apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Happy New Year
and New You!

2024 is going to be a great year.
It’s also a great price!

Take charge of the new year and move into
The Grandview of Chisholm Trail for

$20.24 for the first month’s rent

and a

community fee of only $20.24!

Act by January 31, 2024 to receive this special offer. Fill out the form below to claim this opportunity!

*Savings applies to base rent only. Care costs may vary.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Claim Your Rent-Free Months at The Grandview of Chisholm Trail Now!

‘Tis the season for giving, and we’re extending the holiday spirit for a limited time!
Move in by 12/31/2023:
• Free December Rent
• Free January Rent
• Free rent during your birthday month – for life!
Move in by 12/31/2023:
• Free December Rent
• Free January Rent
• Free rent during your next birthday month
Move in by 12/31/2023:
• Free December Rent
• Free January Rent

Fill out the form now to secure your rent-free months!*

*Offer is limited and will be given on a first-come, first-served basis. Free rent applies to the base rate only. Care charges may apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

The Season of Savings Continues

Exclusive November Incentives Extended:

Fill out the form below and discover how to receive deeply discounted rent, $500 off your community fee and a rate lock until 2025!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/30/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Celebrate the Season of Thanks with The Grandview of Chisholm Trail!

Join us in time to celebrate the season of gratitude and savings. Exclusive November blessings are here!

Fill out the form below and discover how to get three months of deeply discounted rent, waived fees, and a rate lock until 2025!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/17/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Enjoy the fall and rake in the savings!

Move into assisted living or memory care now and enjoy savings of $5,000.*
Assisted living starts at $3,850.*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 10/31/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Schedule a Tour Today!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

August Rent Special

Claim your new home before August 31st and
SAVE UP TO $6,500 off your rent!*

Fill out our form to learn more!

*Discount is dependent on lifestyle option. Contact community for details. Expires 8/31/23.

Summer Promo

How much can you save?

Click below to receive your mystery savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

*Offer expires 7/31/23.

This website uses cookies according to our Privacy Policy.