Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

HOW DO I AFFORD ALL THIS?

Alexis Pointe Reviews

Discover What Families Are Saying About Our
Senior Living Community

Building Trust and Serving With Passion

When considering a senior living community, one of the best ways to get an idea of what it’s like is to read community reviews. Our community is proud to have received high marks from our residents and family members.

We take pride in providing an enjoyable and supportive environment for our residents. The My Passion Pathway program lets new residents easily connect with others who share similar interests. Move in and hit the ground running by meeting new people and participating in community activities immediately.

Alexis Pointe’s community reviews show that our residents are happy with the level of care and support that we provide.

The Reviews Are In!

My mother is at Alexis Pointe and has been very satisfied with her care. Overall, the staff is very receptive to her needs and any concerns we have. A very special shoutout goes to the administrative assistant, who not only greets us with her welcoming words and smile but goes above and beyond to help the residents and families, even if it means staying late to do so.
- Family Member of Resident
My mother has been a resident since Alexis Pointe was built, starting in Independent Living and now in Assisted Living. I cannot say enough good things about the staff, facility, and our experience as a family. They kept her safe during covid, went above/beyond during a pandemic, a historic snowstorm/freeze, and somehow managed to keep smiling throughout it all! Mom loves her new assisted living apartment, and our family is so grateful to the entire staff at Alexis Pointe.
- Family Member of Resident
Full width review
- Family Member of Resident
ADD REVIEW."
- Family Member of Resident
ADD REVIEW."
- Family Member of Resident

Thanks to online reviews and testimonials, it’s easier than ever to get an insider’s view of community life! Take a moment and leave our community a review on Google to help more families discover our compassionate service.

Learn More About Passionate
Senior Living In Wimberley, Texas

June Savings!

Move in by June 30 and receive free rent in July!*

Only a few days left to grab this DEAL!

*Offer expires 6/30/23 and only applies to base rent.

Craving Fresh Summer Flavors?

Residents love our new summer menu's fresh, seasonal flavors.
Check out our dining program and
have a meal with us!

Fill out the form to taste our new summer menu.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

A Total Eclipse of a Sale

Move into Alexis Pointe of Wimberley by April 30, 2024 and enjoy $2,500 off your first month of rent.*

Save on your new home today by filling out the form.

*Free rent applies to room and board only. Community fee must be fully paid. Care services may be additional charges.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Spring

Into Savings!

Move into Alexis Pointe of Wimberley by
March 31, 2024, and enjoy

50% OFF

your community fee!

Fill out the form below to claim your new home.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Sweetheart Savings

Move in this February to receive
$1,500 off your rent.*

Fill out the form below to claim these savings!

*Incentive must be claimed and used by February 29, 2024. Certain restrictions apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Happy New Year
and New You!

2024 is going to be a great year at Alexis Pointe of Wimberley. Join us now and

receive $1,500 off your first month's rent!

Act by January 31, 2024 to receive this special offer. Fill out the form below to claim this opportunity!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Move in this December and
save $1,500
on the first month of rent!
*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Savings applies to base rent only. Care costs may vary.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

The Season of Savings Continues

Celebrate the Season of Thanks with COMMUNITY!

Join us in time to celebrate the season of gratitude and savings. Exclusive November blessings are here!

Exclusive November Incentives Extended:

Fill out the form below and discover how to get three months of deeply discounted rent and more!*

Fill out the form below and discover how to receive one month free rent and $500 off your community fee!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/17/23

*Offer expires 11/30/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

The Season of Savings Continues

Celebrate the Season of Thanks with Alexis Pointe of Wimberley!

Join us in time to celebrate the season of gratitude and savings. Exclusive November blessings are here!

Exclusive November Incentives Extended:

Fill out the form below and discover how to get three months of deeply discounted rent and more!*

Fill out the form below and discover how to receive one month free rent and $500 off your community fee!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/17/23

*Offer expires 11/30/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Schedule a Tour Today!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

August Rent Special

Claim your new home before August 31st and
SAVE UP TO $4,000 off your rent!*

Fill out our form to learn more!

*Discount is dependent on lifestyle option. Contact community for details. Expires 8/31/23.

This website uses cookies according to our Privacy Policy