How do I afford all this? Ask a resident… >

The Ridglea Senior Living
Community Reviews

Discover What Families Are Saying About Our
Senior Living Community

Building Trust and Serving With Passion

When considering a senior living community, one of the best ways to get an idea of what it’s like is to read community reviews. Our community is proud to have received high marks from our residents and family members.

We take pride in providing an enjoyable and supportive environment for our residents. The My Passion Pathway program lets new residents easily connect with others who share similar interests. Move in and hit the ground running by meeting new people and participating in community activities immediately.

Our community reviews show that our residents are happy with the level of care and support that we provide.

The Reviews Are In!

Mom is 95, blind, and in need of the maximum care possible. The folks at Ridglea have treated my mom the way they would treat their own, and when I leave the facility, I do not worry in the least about the care she will receive in my absence. Mom knows the care staff loves her and wants only the best for her. Office personnel have been most helpful in coordinating medical care, insurance, etc., and are always responsive to our needs. I know we made the right choice.”
- Family Member of Resident
We relocated our mother to the Ridglea last February from another continuum of care facility in Ft. Worth. Our timing could not have been better, as she was failing in the other facility. The Ridglea is staffed with friendly, caring personnel. It is very well maintained, and she actually enjoys the meal choices! I would highly recommend it for Assisted Living care.”
- Family Member of Resident
ADD REVIEW."
- Family Member of Resident
ADD REVIEW."
- Family Member of Resident

Thanks to online reviews and testimonials, it’s easier than ever to get an insider’s view of community life! Take a moment and leave our community a review on Google to help more families discover our compassionate service.

Join Becky and Willa on a Journey Through Senior Living!

Becky is a lively resident at The Ridglea Senior Living. She shares her apartment with her dog Willa. As Becky puts it, “You need to come and visit this place and meet some of the caregivers. I don’t intend to leave!” Her enthusiasm is infectious and reflects the sentiment of many of our residents.

Learn More About Passionate
Senior Living In Fort Worth, Texas

June Savings!

Move in by June 30 and receive free rent in July and August!*

Only a few days left to grab this DEAL!

*Offer expires 6/30/23 and only applies to base rent.

Sweetheart Savings

Move in this February to receive up to one month of free rent.*

Fill out the form below to claim these savings!

*Incentive must be claimed and used by February 29, 2024. Certain restrictions apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Happy New Year
and New You!

2024 is going to be a great year.
It’s also a great price!

Take charge of the new year and move into
The Ridglea Senior Living for

$20.24 for the first month’s rent

and a

community fee of only $20.24!

Act by January 31, 2024 to receive this special offer. Fill out the form below to claim this opportunity!

*Savings applies to base rent only. Care costs may vary.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Save BIG This December

Move into
ASSISTED LIVING
for a community fee of only $20.23
and the first month's rent for only $20.23.*

New
MEMORY CARE
residents can
save $1,500 on their first month of rent.*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Savings applies to base rent only. Care costs may vary.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

The Season of Savings Continues

Celebrate the Season of Thanks with The Ridglea Senior Living!

Join us in time to celebrate the season of gratitude and savings. Exclusive November blessings are here!

Exclusive November Incentives Extended:

Fill out the form below and discover how to get three months of deeply discounted rent and more!*

Fill out the form below and discover how to receive one month free rent and $500 off your community fee!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/17/23

*Offer expires 11/30/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

The Season of Savings Continues

Celebrate the Season of Thanks with The Ridglea Senior Living!

Join us in time to celebrate the season of gratitude and savings. Exclusive November blessings are here!

Exclusive November Incentives Extended:

Fill out the form below and discover how to get three months of deeply discounted rent and more!*

Fill out the form below and discover how to receive one month free rent and $500 off your community fee!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/17/23

*Offer expires 11/30/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Enjoy the fall and rake in the savings!

Move into assisted living or memory care now and enjoy savings of $5,000.*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 10/31/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Schedule a Tour Today!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

August Rent Special

Claim your new home before August 31st and
SAVE UP TO $5,000 off your rent!*

Fill out our form to learn more!

*Discount is dependent on lifestyle option. Contact community for details. Expires 8/31/23.

Summer Promo

How much can you save?

Click below to receive your mystery savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

*Offer expires 7/31/23.

This website uses cookies according to our Privacy Policy.