How do I afford all this?  Ask a resident… >

Autumn Wind Senior Living
Community Reviews

Discover What Families Are Saying About Our
Independent Living and Assisted Living Community

Building Trust and Serving With Passion

When considering a senior living community, one of the best ways to get an idea of what it’s like is to read community reviews. Our community is proud to have received high marks from our residents and family members.

We take pride in providing an enjoyable and supportive environment for our residents. The My Passion Pathway program lets new residents easily connect with others who share similar interests. Move in and hit the ground running by meeting new people and participating in community activities immediately.

Our community reviews show that our residents are happy with the level of care and support that we provide.

The Reviews Are In!

My dad moved into Autumn Wind Assisted Living last year (2021) and they have been fantastic. What has stood out most is how the staff seems to really care about the residents. The director is very hands-on and, more importantly, communicates with family on a regular basis...we could not be happier with Autumn Wind."
- Family Member of Resident
I have lived here for five years. Everyone is like one big family. I love my place here and the staff.”
- Resident
Finding a wonderful, caring facility for your parent is always paramount. Autumn Wind is this place. My mother is loved and cared for like I could not with my other familiar duties. She is happy, and her health and well-being is beyond what I expected. Thank you to all of our family at Autumn Wind for providing my mother with the necessary care to help her thrive.”
- Family Member of Resident

Thanks to online reviews and testimonials, it’s easier than ever to get an insider’s view of community life! Take a moment and leave our community a review on Google to help more families discover our compassionate service.

Learn More About Passionate
Senior Living In Winnsboro, Texas

June Savings!

Move in by June 30 and receive free rent in July and August!*

Only a few days left to grab this DEAL!

*Offer expires 6/30/23 and only applies to base rent.

Sweetheart Savings

Move in this February to receive up to one month of free rent.*

Fill out the form below to claim these savings!

*Incentive must be claimed and used by February 29, 2024. Certain restrictions apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Happy New Year
and New You!

2024 is going to be a great year at Autumn Wind Senior Living. Join us now and

receive $1,500 off your first month's rent!

Act by January 31, 2024 to receive this special offer. Fill out the form below to claim this opportunity!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Claim Your Rent-Free Months at Autumn Wind Now!

‘Tis the season for giving, and we’re extending the holiday spirit for a limited time!
Move in by 12/31/2023:
• Free December Rent
• Free January Rent
• Free rent during your birthday month – for life!
Move in by 12/31/2023:
• Free December Rent
• Free January Rent
• Free rent during your next birthday month
Move in by 12/31/2023:
• Free December Rent
• Free January Rent

Fill out the form now to secure your rent-free months!*

*Offer is limited and will be given on a first-come, first-served basis. Free rent applies to the base rate only. Care charges may apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

The Season of Savings Continues

Celebrate the Season of Thanks with Autumn Wind!

Join us in time to celebrate the season of gratitude and savings. Exclusive November blessings are here!

Exclusive November Incentives Extended:

Fill out the form below and discover how to get three months of deeply discounted rent and more!*

Fill out the form below and discover how to receive one month free rent and $500 off your community fee!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/17/23

*Offer expires 11/30/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Enjoy the fall and rake in the savings!

Move into assisted living or independent living now and enjoy a waived community fee.*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 10/31/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Autumn Wind’s Renewal: Your Preview!

Would You Like a Sneak Peek?

Exciting changes are happening! Picture yourself enjoying an elevated lifestyle when you step inside our newly renovated community.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Schedule a Tour Today!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

August Rent Special

Claim your new home before August 31st and
SAVE UP TO $4,000 off your rent!*

Fill out our form to learn more!

*Discount is dependent on lifestyle option. Contact community for details. Expires 8/31/23.

Summer Promo

How much can you save?

Click below to receive your mystery savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

*Offer expires 7/31/23.

This website uses cookies according to our Privacy Policy.