How do I afford all this? Ask a resident… >

Long Creek
Community Reviews

Discover What Families Are Saying About Our
Dallas-Area Senior Living Community

Building Trust and Serving With Passion

Long Creek | Group of women at a senior community standing outside for a group photo
The reviews are in – Long Creek residents love it here!

When considering a senior living community in Sunnyvale, one of the best ways to get an idea of what it’s like is to read reviews. 

We know there are many options for senior living in the Dallas area; we are grateful you are considering our community in Sunnyvale! When you look through this page, you’ll find that families aren’t shy about letting us know how much they appreciate Long Creek Senior Living.

Our community reviews show that our residents are happy with the level of care and support that we provide.

The Long Creek Community Reviews Are In!

I was back home visiting for the summer, and during the visit, my family and I were looking for places for my grandmother for care. This has been difficult because I am very close to my grandmother and it's been scary to have her in the care of others.
From the moment we arrived, the place blew us away. It is an absolutely gorgeous facility, and you can tell from the minute you walk in the care that your staff has. We were given a tour by the manager. He was absolutely amazing!! He was extremely knowledgeable about the facility and its amenities. My family and I felt that he genuinely cared about our grandmother as if she were his own, taking time to speak to her directly. We felt so comfortable with him, and he definitely made us feel confident that our grandmother would be in great hands within your facility.
If you are considering places for your loved ones, I highly recommend seeking this place out.”
- Family Member of Resident
My wife is in Long Creek Assisted Living & Memory Care. It's outstanding, beautiful, well laid out, and very secure. The staff is wonderful, and the facilities and everything they provide are outstanding. They have church services, games, and an exercise program. The food is excellent, and they have a wide variety of choices. They tailor it to whatever the person likes or enjoys. It's well prepared and done by a chef, and the portions are more than enough.”
- Family Member of Resident
ADD REVIEW."
- Family Member of Resident
My wife is in Long Creek Assisted Living & Memory Care. It's outstanding, beautiful, well laid out, and very secure. The staff is wonderful, and the facilities and everything they provide are outstanding. They have church services, games, and an exercise program. The food is excellent, and they have a wide variety of choices. They tailor it to whatever the person likes or enjoys. It's well prepared and done by a chef, and the portions are more than enough.”
- Family Member of Resident

Thanks to online reviews and testimonials, it’s easier than ever to get an insider’s view of community life!

Take a moment and leave your reviews of Long Creek in Sunnyvale on Google to help more families discover our dedicated service.

Learn More About Passionate
Senior Living In Sunnyvale, Texas

June Savings!

Move in by June 30 and receive free rent in July and August!*

Only a few days left to grab this DEAL!

*Offer expires 6/30/23 and only applies to base rent.

May We Offer You a Deal?

Move into Long Creek by May 31, 2024 and enjoy one month of FREE rent.*

Save on your new home today by filling out the form.

*Free rent applies to room and board only. Community fee must be fully paid. Care services may be additional charges.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

A Total Eclipse of a Sale

Move into Long Creek by April 30, 2024 and enjoy one month of FREE rent.*

Save on your new home today by filling out the form.

*Free rent applies to room and board only. Community fee must be fully paid. Care services may be additional charges.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Spring

Into Savings!

Move into Long Creek by
March 31, 2024, and enjoy

FREE RENT

for a month!

Fill out the form below to claim your new home.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Sweetheart Savings

Move in this February to receive up to one month of free rent.*

Fill out the form below to claim these savings!

*Incentive must be claimed and used by February 29, 2024. Certain restrictions apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Happy New Year
and New You!

2024 is going to be a great year.
It’s also a great price!

Take charge of the new year and move into
Long Creek for

$20.24 for the first month’s rent

and a

community fee of only $20.24!

Act by January 31, 2024 to receive this special offer. Fill out the form below to claim this opportunity!

*Savings applies to base rent only. Care costs may vary.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Claim Your Rent-Free Months at Long Creek Now!

‘Tis the season for giving, and we’re extending the holiday spirit for a limited time!
Move in by 12/31/2023:
• Free December Rent
• Free January Rent
• Free rent during your birthday month – for life!
Move in by 12/31/2023:
• Free December Rent
• Free January Rent
• Free rent during your next birthday month
Move in by 12/31/2023:
• Free December Rent
• Free January Rent

Fill out the form now to secure your rent-free months!*

*Offer is limited and will be given on a first-come, first-served basis. Free rent applies to the base rate only. Care charges may apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

The Season of Savings Continues

Celebrate the Season of Thanks with Long Creek Assisted Living and Memory Care!

Join us in time to celebrate the season of gratitude and savings. Exclusive November blessings are here!

Exclusive November Incentives Extended:

Fill out the form below and discover how to get three months of deeply discounted rent and more!*

Fill out the form below and discover how to receive one month free rent and $500 off your community fee!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/17/23

*Offer expires 11/30/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Enjoy the fall and rake in the savings!

Enjoy savings of $5,000 when moving into assisted living.*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 10/31/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Schedule a Tour Today!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

August Rent Special

Claim your new home before August 31st and
SAVE UP TO $5,000 off your rent!*

Fill out our form to learn more!

*Discount is dependent on lifestyle option. Contact community for details. Expires 8/31/23.

Summer Promo

How much can you save?

Click below to receive your mystery savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

*Offer expires 7/31/23.

This website uses cookies according to our Privacy Policy.