How do I afford all this? Ask a resident… >

Legacy Oaks of Midlothian
Community Reviews

Discover What Families Are Saying About Our
Senior Living Community

Building Trust and Serving With Passion

When considering a senior living community, one of the best ways to get an idea of what it’s like is to read community reviews. Our community is proud to have received high marks from our residents and family members.

We take pride in providing an enjoyable and supportive environment for our residents. The My Passion Pathway program lets new residents easily connect with others who share similar interests. Move in and hit the ground running by meeting new people and participating in community activities immediately.

Our community reviews show that our residents are happy with the level of care and support that we provide.

The Reviews Are In!

God answered my prayers the day I received a call telling me there was an apartment available for me. Legacy Oaks has given me everything I had on my “wish list” that I wanted. The employees here are more like family who have our comfort and needs in mind. The day I moved in, I had several neighbors stop by to welcome me and offer to help. I just love all my new friends here! We sing gospel music together, walk every morning, play games, attend Bible Study and visit with one another, sharing our life stories. Thank you, Legacy Oaks, for allowing me to be a part of this precious family!”
- Resident
We've lived here for three months and already feel like this is HOME! The staff is wonderful, the residents are all so nice & the food is outstanding! We are so happy with our decision to move to Legacy Oaks of Midlothian! They really spoil us!”
- Resident
ADD REVIEW."
- Family Member of Resident
ADD REVIEW."
- Family Member of Resident

Thanks to online reviews and testimonials, it’s easier than ever to get an insider’s view of community life! Take a moment and leave our community a review on Google to help more families discover our compassionate service.

Learn More About Passionate
Senior Living In Midlothian, Texas

June Savings!

Move in by June 30 and receive free rent in July!*

Only a few days left to grab this DEAL!

*Offer expires 6/30/23 and only applies to base rent.

Sweetheart Savings

Move in this February to receive
$1,500 off your rent.*

Fill out the form below to claim these savings!

*Incentive must be claimed and used by February 29, 2024. Certain restrictions apply.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Happy New Year
and New You!

2024 is going to be a great year at Legacy Oaks of Midlothian. Join us now and

receive $1,500 off your first month's rent!

Act by January 31, 2024 to receive this special offer. Fill out the form below to claim this opportunity!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Move in this December and
save $1,500
on the first month of rent!
*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Savings applies to base rent only. Care costs may vary.

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

The Season of Savings Continues

Celebrate the Season of Thanks with COMMUNITY!

Join us in time to celebrate the season of gratitude and savings. Exclusive November blessings are here!

Exclusive November Incentives Extended:

Fill out the form below and discover how to get three months of deeply discounted rent and more!*

Fill out the form below and discover how to receive one month free rent and $500 off your community fee!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/17/23

*Offer expires 11/30/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

The Season of Savings Continues

Celebrate the Season of Thanks with Legacy Oaks of Midlothian!

Join us in time to celebrate the season of gratitude and savings. Exclusive November blessings are here!

Exclusive November Incentives Extended:

Fill out the form below and discover how to get three months of deeply discounted rent and more!*

Fill out the form below and discover how to receive one month free rent and $500 off your community fee!*

Fill out the form to schedule a tour!

*Offer expires 11/17/23

*Offer expires 11/30/23

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

Schedule a Tour Today!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

August Rent Special

Claim your new home before August 31st and
SAVE UP TO $2,000 off your rent!*

Fill out our form to learn more!

*Discount is dependent on lifestyle option. Contact community for details. Expires 8/31/23.

Summer Promo

How much can you save?

Click below to receive your mystery savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we can reach out to you either by phone or by using a phone system that can auto-dial numbers. Your consent is not required to use our service.

*Offer expires 7/31/23.

This website uses cookies according to our Privacy Policy.